betreuerTeam


Die Verantwortlichen im Nachwuchsbereich des SAZ Heiligenkreuz:

Jugendobmann/Trainer Fußballkindergarten

Herbert Kurzmann

0699 119 479 56

hoerby08@gmail.com


Jugendobmann-Stellvertreter/Trainer U10

Christoph Schlager

0660 600 28 51

svtus.heiligenkreuz@gmail.com


Jugendobmann-Stellvertreter

Christian Schmid

-

svtus.heiligenkreuz@gmail.com


Jugendleiter

DI Christoph Scherr

0664 150 27 90

christoph.scherr@gmail.com


Jugendleiter

Felix Schlager

0676 680 77 02

f.schlager@sbt-wt.at


Kassierin und Schriftführerin:

Helga Stradner

-

helga.stradner1@schule.at


Trainer U7

Helmut Jost

-

jost.helmut@hotmail.com


Trainer U7

Michael Schweighofer

0664 131 94 41

svtus.heiligenkreuz@gmail.com


Trainer U8

Julian Leber

0664 650 32 65

svtus.heiligenkreuz@gmail.com


Trainer U8

Stefan Mussbacher

0660 532 54 01

sm4@gmx.at


Trainer U9

Marcel Molitor

0660 619 77 53

marcel-molitor@live.at


Trainer U9/Trainer Fußballkindergarten

Andreas Schubitz

0660 545 55 90

andreas.schubitz@gmx.at


Trainer U10

Michael Kallab

0664 480 14 75

svtus.heiligenkreuz@gmail.com

 


Trainer U11

Bernhard Fauland

0680 129 45 71

berndi.fauland@aon.at


Trainer U12

Christoph Fedl

0660 776 00 73

chrisfedl@gmx.at


Trainer U13

Rene Heidinger

0664 196 47 71

heidingerrene@gmail.com


Trainer U13

Markus Kapun

0664 220 17 82

svtus.heiligenkreuz@gmail.com


Trainer U16

Markus Haubenwallner

0676 825 830 39

markus.haubenwallner@generali.com


Trainer U16

Dominik Rosenberger

0664 240 66 33

svtus.heiligenkreuz@gmail.com